Contacts

 

Kara Kendrick, Assistant Principal for Student Services
kara.kendrick@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5212

Sandra Ghilarducci, Administrative Assistant
sandy.ghilarduc@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5222

 

Counselors

Samantha Becker-Newmark, Counselor
samantha.becker@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5339

Rachel Brill, Counselor
rachel.brill@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5287

Diane Bourn, Counselor
diane.bourn@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5279

Colleen Carroll, Counselor
colleen.carroll@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5277

Cathy Hill, Counselor
cathy.hill@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5278

Nicholas Olson, Counselor 
nicholas.olson@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5282

Lauren Collins, Counselor
lauren.collins@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5440

Todd Soderwall, Counselor
todd.soderwall@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5283

Jeff Kondrad, Counselor
jeff.kondrad@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5498