Contacts

 

Kara Kendrick, Assistant Principal for Student Services
kara.kendrick@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5212

Yesenia Ortega  , Administrative Assistant
yesenia.ortega@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5222

 

Counselors

Diane Bourn, Counselor
 diane.bourn@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5279

Rachel Brill, Counselor
rachel.brill@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5287

Colleen Carroll, Counselor
colleen.carroll@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5277
 
Lauren Collins, Counselor
lauren.collins@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5440
 
Tim Franklin, Counselor 
timothy.franklin@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5282
 

Cathy Hill, Counselor
cathy.hill@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5278

Jeff Kondrad, Counselor
jeff.kondrad@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5498

Jaclyn Sandberg, Counselor
 jaclyn.sandberg@d214.org |  (847) 718-5339

Todd Soderwall, Counselor
todd.soderwall@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5283