Administration

Greg Minter Greg Minter Principal
(847) 718-5210
Click to email
Scott McDermott Scott McDermott Associate Principal
(847) 718-5214
Click to email
Kara Kendrick Kara Kendrick Associate Principal
(847) 718-5212
Click to email
Frank Mirandola Frank Mirandola Assistant Principal Student Activities and Music
(847) 718-5218
Click to email
Tina Athanasopoulos Tina Athanasopoulos Division Head Social Science and World Language
(847) 718-5314
Click to email
Keith Bellof Keith Bellof Division Head Math Science
(847) 718-5349
Click to email
Christina Diaz Christina Diaz Division Head Special Education
(847) 718-5567
Click to email
Seth Hettel Seth Hettel Division Head CTE, PE, DE, and Art
(847) 718-5240
Click to email
Adam LevinsonAdam Levinson Division Head English, EL and Theater
(847) 718-5302
Click to email
Nick Olson Nicholas Olson Division Head for Student Success, Safety, & Wellness
(847) 718-5206
Click to email
Lisa SoukupLisa Soukup Division Head for Student Success, Safety, & Wellness
(847) 718-5205
Click to email
 

Coordinators, Directors and Supervisors

Oscar Acevedo, Building and Grounds Supervisor
oscar.acevedo@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5342

Lisa Schaps, Police Counselor
lisa.schaps@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5392

Kevin Kolcz, Technology Systems Supervisor
kevin.kolcz@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5398

Rebecca Schilz, Girls Athletic Director
rebecca.schilz@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5232

Janice Sokolik, Test Assessment Supervisor
janice.sokolik@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5413

Christie Sylvester, Head Librarian
christie.sylvester@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5322

Jeremy Morton, Fine Arts Coordinator
jeremy.morton@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5554

Joyce Kim, Teaching & Learning Facilitator
joyce.kim@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5338

Katie Page, Teaching & Learning Facilitator
katie.page@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5519

Dan De Boef, Boys Athletic Director
daniel.deboeuf@d214.org  | (847) 718-5231