Administration

MichelleDowling_ Michelle Dowling Principal (847) 718-5210
Click to email
McDermott,_Scott Scott McDermott Associate Principal
(847) 718-5214
Click to email
GregMinter Greg Minter Associate Principal
(847) 718-5212
Click to email
Mirandola,_Frank Frank Mirandola Assistant Principal
(847) 718-5218
Click to email
KeithBellof Keith Bellof Division Head Math Science
(847) 718-5349
Click to email
MarkTaylor Mark Taylor Dean of Students
(847) 718-5206
Click to email
GaryJudson Gary Judson Division Head Social Science and World Language
(847) 718-5314
Click to email
JulieStoker Julie Stoker Division Head Individual Resources
(847) 718-5567
Click to email
 
1683Adam LevinsonDivision Head English and Fine Arts
(847) 718-5302
Click to email
Jovan LazarevicAssistant Principal
(847) 718-5240
Click to email
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Not pictured: 


Lisa Soukup, Dean of Students
lisa.soukup@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5205

 

Coordinators, Directors and Supervisors

Oscar Acevedo, Building and Grounds Supervisor
oscar.acevedo@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5342

Sandy Adkins, Individual Resources Coordinator
sandy.adkins@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5568

Scott Filipek, Police Counselor
scott.filipek@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5392

Matt Hamilton, Innovative Technology Facilitator
matt.hamilton@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5267

Kevin Kolcz, Technology Systems Supervisor
kevin.kolcz@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5398

Tom Martindale, Boys Athletic Director
tom.martindale@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5231

Jean Rezny, Girls Athletic Director
jean.rezny@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5232

Janice Sokolik, Test Assessment Supervisor
janice.sokolik@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5413

Christie Sylvester, Head Librarian
christie.sylvester@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5322