Administration

Michelle Dowling_ Michelle Dowling Principal (847) 718-5210
Click to email
Scott McDermott Scott McDermott Associate Principal
(847) 718-5214
Click to email
Greg Minter Greg Minter Associate Principal
(847) 718-5212
Click to email
Frank Mirandola Frank Mirandola Assistant Principal
Health, PE, Drivers Ed Division Head
(847) 718-5218
Click to email
Keith Bellof Keith Bellof Division Head Math Science
(847) 718-5349
Click to email
Mark Taylor Mark Taylor Dean of Students
(847) 718-5206
Click to email
Gary Judson Gary Judson Division Head Social Science and World Language
(847) 718-5314
Click to email
Julie Stoker Julie Stoker Division Head Individual Resources
(847) 718-5567
Click to email
LevinsonAdam LevinsonDivision Head English and Fine Arts
(847) 718-5302
Click to email
Lisa SoukupLisa SoukupDean of Students
CTE Division Head
(847) 718-5205
Click to email
Jovan Lazarevic
 

Coordinators, Directors and Supervisors

Oscar Acevedo, Building and Grounds Supervisor
oscar.acevedo@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5342

Sandy Adkins, Individual Resources Coordinator
sandy.adkins@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5568

Chris Rondeau, Police Counselor
chris.rondeau@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5392

Matt Hamilton, Innovative Technology Facilitator
matt.hamilton@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5267

Kevin Kolcz, Technology Systems Supervisor
kevin.kolcz@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5398

Tom Martindale, Boys Athletic Director
tom.martindale@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5231

Rebecca Schilz, Girls Athletic Director
rebecca.schilz@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5232

Janice Sokolik, Test Assessment Supervisor
janice.sokolik@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5413

Christie Sylvester, Head Librarian
christie.sylvester@d214.org  |  (847) 718-5322